The Opening

Hello all my name is Achraf i was the blogger of Geek-fe
ed.blogspot.com but google didn’t accept my Adsense Application so i turned for another advertising website after that i bought traffic redirection for 50$ after 2 weeks i gathered 250 $ but yesterday i was very happy i wanted to transfer my money to my bank account then…
Google Banned my account with no explanation i’ve sent a lot of emails to support team but no reply i was shocked i was blogging for a year now i lost all my visitors and all the money i was shocked about the ban more than about the money then  decided to leave this with a new email account …i started in wordpress hoping this to be a good choice and because i trust other bloggers this made me turn to wordpress i hope i will present better things and hope i will gain better money with you (laugh)

Thanks For Your Support,Achraf

Leave a Reply

